Funeral Service & Cremation 
Alliance of Wisconsin

FSCA Monthly Membership Meetings

  • 13 Jun 2017
  • 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM (CDT)
  • Cress Funeral Service - 1310 Emerald Terrace - Sun Prairie, WI
The FSCA will meet every second Tuesday of the month beginning Tuesday, January 11 at Cress Funeral Home in Sun Prairie WI, unless otherwise noted. The meetings begin at 10:00 AM and usually last until 12:00 PM.  All members are welcome to attend any of the meetings. 

Scheduled meetings are set for:

Tuesday, January 10     
Tuesday, February 14     
Tuesday, March 21 - Krause Funeral Home, Brookfield
Tuesday, April 18   
Tuesday, May 16
Tuesday, June 13
Tuesday, August 8 - Wichmann Fargo Funeral Home, Appleton
Tuesday, September 12
Monday, October 16
Tuesday, November 14         
Tuesday, December 12
© Funeral Service & Cremation Alliance of Wisconsin
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software