Funeral Service & Cremation 
Alliance of Wisconsin

FSCA Monthly Membership Meetings

  • 19 Feb 2019
  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM (CST)
  • Krause Funeral Home - 21600 Capitol Dr. - Brookfield, WI
The FSCA will meet every second Tuesday of the month beginning Tuesday, January 8at Cress Funeral Home in Sun Prairie WI, unless otherwise noted. The meetings begin at 10:00 AM and usually last until 12:00 PM.  All members are welcome to attend any of the meetings. 

Scheduled meetings are set for:

Tuesday, January 8        
Tuesday, February 19           
Tuesday, March 12   
Tuesday, April 9        
Tuesday, May 14
Tuesday, June 11
Tuesday, July 9
Tuesday, September 10    
Tuesday, November 12              
Tuesday, December 10
© Funeral Service & Cremation Alliance of Wisconsin
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software